Little House on the Prairie

Little House on the Prairie

Season I & the Pilot Movie

DVD - 2014
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The complete first season (1974-1975). Dirt-poor and alone, the Ingalls family moves to Minnesota and fights to build their new home. Mr. Edwards is reunited with the Ingalls when Charles convinces him to settle in Walnut Grove. Caroline gives birth to a baby boy who dies soon afterwards. The town is put under quaratine due to a serious illness. The entire family nearly perishes in a blizzard but is saved thanks to the kindness of an Indian friend. These and all of the other exciting adventures from the entire premiere season are presented.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at my library

To Top