Doug Bradley's Spinechillers

Doug Bradley's Spinechillers

Volume 4

Online Periodical or Article - 2019
Rate this:
Volume 4 is a feast for crows with such tales as Lost Hearts, The Damned Thing, Poe's famous poem A Dream Within a Dream, and a man's descent into madness with only his black cat to keep him company. This ebook contains all stories from Volume Four of the Spinechillers audiobook series as well as Doug Bradley's special introduction, including: Lost Hearts (1904) - M.R. James, The Damned Thing (1898) - Ambrose Bierce, The Trial for Murder (1865) - Charles Dickens, John Mortonson's Funeral (1906) - Ambrose Bierce, In The Vault (1925) - H.P. Lovecraft, The Black Cat (1843) - Edgar Allan Poe, A Dream Within a Dream (1827) - Edgar Allan Poe.
Publisher: [Canmore, Alberta] :, Renegade Arts Entertainment,, 2019.
ISBN: 9781987825466
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 volume) :,digital.
data file, rda


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at my library

To Top