Doug Bradley's Spinechillers

Doug Bradley's Spinechillers

Volume 1

Online Periodical or Article - 2019
Rate this:
Introducing classic stories from the original masters of horror, this ebook includes all of the stories from Volume One of the Spinechillers audiobook series as well as Doug Bradley's special introduction, available for the first time in ebook format. These stories include: The Signalman (1866) - Charles Dickens August Heat (1910) - William Harvey The Tell Tale Heart (1843) - Edgar Allan Poe The Outsider (1926) - H.P. Lovecraft The Open Window (1914) - Saki The Beast With Five Fingers (1919) - William Harvey.
Publisher: [Canmore, Alberta] :, Renegade Arts Entertainment,, 2019.
ISBN: 9781988903750
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 volume) :,digital.
data file, rda


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at my library

To Top