By Chance Alone

a Remarkable True Story of Courage and Survival at Auschwitz
Title rated 4.3 out of 5 stars, based on 196 ratings
In the tradition of Elie Wiesel's "Night" and Primo Levi's "Survival in Auschwitz" comes a new Canadian Holocaust memoir detailing the rural Hungarian deportations to Auschwitz-Birkenau, back-breaking slave labour in Auschwitz I, the infamous death march in January 1945, the painful aftermath of liberation, and a journey of…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title